907-644-1200 | F: 907-644-1212 info@mtnt.net

Contact Us

What can we do for you?

Our Office

MTNT Management Services, LLC
Corporate Headquarters

1500 W. 33rd Ave., Suite 100
Anchorage, Alaska 99503

907-644-1200

Info@mtnt.net

To learn more about how working with a qualified and experienced Alaska Native Corporation with small business and SBA-certified 8(a) subsidiaries, please contact us directly or fill out the form on this page.

v

Points of Contact

Michele Christiansen
Chief Executive Officer
Phone: 907-644-1200
MChristiansen@mtnt.net

Corey Livingston
Chief Financial Officer
Phone: 907-644-1200
CLivingston@mtnt.net

Tamie Taylor
Chief Operations Officer
Phone: 907-644-1200
TTaylor@mtnt.net

Kelly McAndrew
General Manager
910-757-0374
KMcandrew@mtnt.net

Michael D’Itri
General Manager
404-353-7227
MDitri@mtnt.net

Jessica Morales
Business Development Manager
Phone: 907-301-9291
JMorales@mtnt.net

Ryan Zachry
SBA Business Opportunity Specialist
907-271-4842
Ryan.Zachry@sba.gov