907-644-1200 | F: 907-644-1212 info@mtnt.net

Contact Us

What can we do for you?

Our Office

MTNT Management Services, LLC
Corporate Office

1500 W. 33rd Ave., STE 100
Anchorage, Alaska 99503

907-644-1200

Info@mtnt.net

To learn more about working with a qualified and experienced Alaska Native Corporation with small business and SBA-certified 8(a) subsidiaries, please contact us directly or fill out the form on this page.

Michele Christiansen
Chief Executive Officer
MChristiansen@mtnt.net
(907) 644-1200

Corey Livingston
Chief Financial Officer
CLivingston@mtnt.net
(907) 644-1200

Michael D’Itri
General Manager
MDItri@mtnt.net
(404) 417-3000

Kelly McAndrew
General Manager
KMcAndrew@mtnt.net
(910) 757-0374

Arthur McKinney
General Manager
AMcKinney@mtnt.net
(907) 644-1200

Tamie Taylor
Project Manager
TTaylor@mtnt.net
(907) 644-1200

Dan Butler
Business Development Director
DButler@mtnt.net
(907) 644-1200